Keshe Foundation

Free Energy Information

One thought on “Keshe Foundation

  1. Tim J says:

    Hey Amber, So very excited to see this blog up…I really had no idea others in Halifax were into this stuff. Unfortunately I’m a displaced haligonian for the time being, but I’d love to discuss a few things if you would email me. I follow all the blogs yo have listed (as much as I can)..a lot of information….I’m also onto a few other sites I don’t see here was wondering if you know of them. The earth changes are coming here is to us becoming a peaceful race, worthy of our spot in the universe!!

    I feel one of the major keys to our transformation is energy freedom to the people of the earth…I’ve signed Keshes peace treaty…looking forward to his technology.

    Cheers,

    Tim

Leave a Reply

